Campus Contacts

Elias Deeb (Chief Operating Officer): elias@navyyard.com

Lee Fleming (Facility Manager): lee@navyyard.com

Denise Oliver (Risk Manager/Administrator): denise@navyyard.com

Rick Brown (Facility Manager): rick@navyyard.com

Eileen Sexton (Controller): eileen@navyyard.com

Danny Rowland (Owner): danny@navyyard.com

Dick Gregory (Owner): dick@navyyard.com

CONNECT WITH US

Phone: 843-554-5009
Fax: 843-554-7852

info@navyyard.com

See Contacts List

FIND US

1670 Drydock Avenue, Suite 100,
North Charleston, SC 29405

Navy Yard Industrial Campus